Baliwag Transit Route & Trip Schedule

This is the updated schedule of Baliwag Transit during the new normal from its terminals in National Capital Region (NCR). This bus schedule is last updated on 2 May 2022.

Please take note that the schedule may change without prior notice especially when the alert level changes to a higher level.

RouteFirst tripLast trip
Baliwag to Cubao4:00 AM6:00 PM
Cubao to Baliwag4:30 AM9:00 PM
Baliwag to Gracepark5:00 AM6:00 PM
Gracepark to Baliwag6:30 AM8:30 PM
Cabanatuan to Cubao2:30 AM6:45 PM
Cubao to Cabanatuan3:30 AM8:00 PM
Cabanatuan to Gracepark3:20 AM5:00 PM
Gracepark to Cabanatuan4:00 AM7:30 PM
San Jose to Cubao12:50 AM4:00 PM
Cubao to San Jose4:00 AM8:00 PM
San Jose to Gracepark3:00 AM1:00 PM
Gracepark to San Jose6:30 AM5:00 PM
Hagonoy to Cubao4:00 AM4:30 PM
Cubao to Hagonoy6:00 AM7:00 PM
Sibul/San Miguel to Cubao4:00 AM5:30 AM
Cubao to Sibul/San Miguel3:30 PM6:00 PM
Sibul/San Miguel to Gracepark4:30 AM6:00 PM
Gracepark to Sibul/San Miguel4:00 PM5:00 PM
Papaya to Cubao3:00 AM & 7:00 AM
Cubao to Papaya1:00 PM & 4:00 PM

7 thoughts on “Baliwag Transit Route & Trip Schedule”

Leave a Reply

error: Content is protected !!